Contact - USA


Find your USA sales representative here




NORTHEASTERN UNITED STATES
           
JESA

MA, CT, RI, VT, NH, ME
NameAddressCityStateZipOfficeMobile/AltFaxEmail
SANDY RUSSAK - PRINCIPAL767 North StGoshenCT06756860-491-1159203-558-2145860-491-1160jesatoys@yahoo.com
MICHELE KASCHUBE767 North StreetGoshenCT06756860-491-1159
860-491-1160jesatoys@yahoo.com
DEBRA RICCI72 Alpine WayStoughtonMA02072781-344-1947781-389-6101781-344-6111toyline@comcast.net
SALLY FRANK133 Pond RdShelburneVT05482802-985-5785802-777-4438802-473-3239sallybfrank@gmail.com


NORTHEASTERN UNITED STATES

24/7

Lower NY, NJ, PA, MD, DE, DC
NameAddressCityStateZipOfficeMobile/AltFaxEmail
Noel Weintraub
58 Joyce Rd
Hartsdale
NY
10530
917-880-9344


Kenny Friedman
2000 Linwood Ave, Apt 23-O
Fort Lee
NJ
07024
201-390-3933


Jane Kotarski
179 Central Ave
Baldwin
NY
11510
516-476-9963


Nancy Coman
24 Hall Rd
Freehold
NJ
07728
908-692-4510


Paul Kestlinger
2 Revock Rd
East Brunswick
NJ
08816
732-672-9895


Stu Fishman
570 Penllyn Blue Bell Pike
Blue Bell
PA
19422
267-218-5176


Mavis Weintraub




845-354-7309


Chris Faul
303 South 7th St
Emmaus
PA
18049
888-676-8438




SOUTHEASTERN UNITED STATES 

ENCHANTED MOMENTS

VA, WV, NC, SC, GA, TN, FL, KY, AL, MS
NameAddressCityStateZipOfficeMobile/AltFaxEmail
TONY DAVIS - PRINCIPAL1012 Creeds Hill Court Wake ForestNC27587(919) 263-1433(252) 558-7627(877) 200-7404Tony@EnchantedMoments.com
MELISSA DAVIS1012 Creeds Hill Court Wake ForestNC27587(919) 882-9404
(877) 200-7404Melissa@EnchantedMoments.com
SARAH BREWER220 Colington RidgeKill Devil HillsNC27948(984) 960-9875(984) 960-9875(877) 200-7404Sarah@EnchantedMoments.com
DON CARSWELL4920 Chappell Ridge Terr. Glen AllenVA23059(804) 337-2042
(804) 217-9199Don@EnchantedMoments.com
LEA WOODS1125 Whippoorwill CoveGrenadaMS38901(662) 417-0764
(662) 226-1713Lea@EnchantedMoments.com
SCOTT KENERLY139 Bluebird LaneTryonNC28782(828) 894-9423(678) 895-0354(828) 894-9675Scott@EnchantedMoments.com
MARK TIBOR6755 Wolford CourtJohns CreekGA30097(678) 852-6263(678) 852-6263
Mark.Tibor@EnchantedMoments.com
SHELLEY ROTH 19498 Black Olive LaneBoca RatonFL33498(561) 482-8697
(561) 445-5356Shelley@EnchantedMoments.com
TINA JACOBSON8665 Cavano St.NaplesFL 34119614-795-2622

Tina@EnchantedMoments.com
BRENT VAN VOOREN7288 East Galbraith RdCincinnatiOH45243513-924-9911

Brent@EnchantedMoments.com


MIDWEST UNITED STATES

BGN SALES

IL, IN, MI, OH
NameAddressCityStateZipOfficeMobile/AltFaxEmail
Gordon Bortnick - Principal



773-235-0893773-339-5236773-235-2063gordon@bgnsales.com
Nicole Bortnick - Co-Principal



773-235-0893773-339-8026773-235-2063nicole@bgnsales.com
Mark Blackburn



773-235-0893312-505-2392773-235-2063markblackburn.bgn@gmail.com
Kim Florentine20665 Lennon DrFrankfortIL60423
773-919-1285815-363-1504kim@florentines.net
Kathie S Walter1535 Camelot LnBarringtonIL60010
847-682-4937847-496-3848kathie@kathiewalter.com
Penny Brode36816Elk Cove  Farmington HillsMI48331248-661-0108248-939-7862248-661-0109pbrode8@gmail.com
Denise Cavanaugh9361 N Mt Tabor RdEllettsvilleIN47429812-876-8996812-327-4627812-876-8996dmclava@aol.com
Barry Larzelere23178 Hilliard BlvdWest LakeOH44145
216-401-2840866-853-1091blarzelere1@aol.com
Bill Stauffer1080 Leclere PlGallowayOH43119
614-214-6772
Bill571719@aol.com
Brenda Bortnick



773-235-0893
773-235-2063brenda@bgnsales.com


MIDWEST UNITED STATES 

KETZ

MN, WI, ND, SD, IA, NE
NameAddressCityStateZipOfficeMobile/AltFaxEmail
Brad Ketz - Principal6468 City W PkwyEden PrairieMN55344952-932-7148612-209-7189  952-932-7147bketz@ketzassociates.com
Lu Ketz - Principal6468 City West PkwyEden PrairieMN55344952-932-7148
952-932-7147lu@ketzassociates.com
Brenden Ketz6468 City West PkwyEden PrairieMN55344952-932-7148
952-932-7147brenden@ketzassociates.com
Shawn Sime6468 City West PkwyEden PrairieMN55344952-932-7148
952-932-7147shawn@ketzassociates.com
Kellie Jansen6468 City W PkwyEden PrairieMN55344952-932-7148
952-932-7147kellie@ketzassociates.com
Kris Alexander6468 City W PkwyEden PrairieMN55344952-932-7148
952-932-7147kris@ketzassociates.com
Teri Mountain6468 City W PkwyEden PrairieMN55344952-932-7148612-200-1160952-932-7147teri@ketzassociates.com
Linda McDonald6468 City West PkwyEden PrairieMN55344952-932-7148
952-932-7147
Liz Ward5004 Woodland AveDes MoinesIA50312515-250-5711515-250-5711515-864-0023liz@ketzassociates.com
Eva Severson1718 Hillcrest RdSaint CloudMN56303320-260-8600
877-760-5116eva@ketzassociates.com
Teri Thompson7712 6th AvenueKenoshaWI53143262-764-6020847-445-0565 tthompson@ketzassociates.com
Minneapolis Gift Mart10301 Bren Road West, Blue 122MinnetonkaMN55343952-932-7148




SOUTHERN UNITED STATES 

MCMANEMIN COMPANIES

TX, OK, LA, AR, MO, KS
NameAddressCityStateZipOfficeMobile/AltFaxEmail
Laura McManemin - Prinicipal2050 N Stemmons Freeway, Unit 124DallasTX75207214-748-2601
214-761-1941mcmcotoys@gmail.com
Cheryl Drown2000 East Side DrAustinTX78704512-444-7659

cheryl@drownland.com
Carmen Pace4616 Parma LaneFriscoTX75034817-239-7927
469-574-5056carmen.pace@live.com
Kristn Small7917 Kandy LaneNorth Richland HillsTX76182817-266-9676
817-704-4573ksmall@mcmanemin.com
Sherry Pleas5814 Spanish Oak DrHoustonTX77066281-580-4972501-733-3601281-866-8640sherry.pleas1@outlook.com
Vicki Richardson9123 Autumn LeafSan AntonioTX78217210-219-3144
210-590-4824verichardson@sbcglobal.net
Emily Ferguson2428 E 23rd StTulsaOK74114405-205-3543405-205-3543918-933-5399emilyferguson02@gmail.com
Stephanie Krueger120 Sunny LaBranson WestMO65737417-593-0689
800-787-4701smkrueger99@gmail.com
Milissa Arcement121 Timberwood DrMadisonvilleLA70447504-296-5208
800-331-1433marcement3@gmail.com
Margaret Hoffman4 East 56th  TerraceKansas CityMO64113816-678-6060816-678-6060877-613-7392mh-toys@earthlink.net
Donna Cregger621 Badon Hill DrWashingtonMO63090636-583-6464
636-583-6464donnarep@creggermarketing.com
Tracy Spann820 Texas RdEastonPA91042713-927-2082

tracy@spanncompany.com
Tina Harris






mcmcotoys@gmail.com
Vanessa Fondren






vfondren@earthlink.net
Showroom (Postal Address)2050 N Stemmons Freeway, Unit 124DallasTX75207



Showroom  2050 N Stemmons Freeway, Showroom #478DallasTX75207214-748-2601
214-761-1941mcmcotoys@gmail.com


WESTERN UNITED STATES / ALASKA / HAWAII

TOYOLOGY

WA, OR, CA, MT, CO, UT, ID, NV, WY, AZ, NM, HI, AK
NameAddressCityStateZipOfficeMobile/AltFaxEmail
Carl Buchbinder - Principal
23679 Calabasas Rd # 755
Calabasas
CA
91302
818-681-2100

818-222-4355
Lysi Long
23679 Calabasas Rd # 755
Calabasas
CA
91302
818-222-5003

818-222-4355
Lisa Auerbach
3807 Daguerre Avenue
Calabasas
CA
91302
818-572-3250

818-671-3100
Vince Canelo
1722 Solano Dr
Santa Rosa
CA
95404
707-695-7187

707-540-6069
Robin Daykin
16164 Tortola Cir
Huntington Beach
CA
92649
310-528-1857

714-908-1686
Rachael Geneson
10 Joy Street
San Francisco
CA
94110
510-703-4953

 
Brad Erhart
20 Wyndemere Rise
Monterey
CA
93940
408-329-2660

 
Patti Johansen
8520 Center St
Mokelumne Hill
CA
95245
209-603-6749

209-444-0144
Donna Orvin
2524 Tilden Ave
Los Angeles
CA
90064
310-562-2016

877-478-4827
Denise Sarrail
1138 Lassen Ct
San Dimas
CA
91773
994-314-4353

909-599-4314
Ron Stouten
1933 S Broadway #446
Los Angeles
CA
90007
213-741-1505
818-854-4670
213-741-1507
Brandon Stowe




917-975-7627


Karma Phee




206-762-3237

206-762-3512
Bruce Reynolds




425-210-9874

360-829-4327
Dusty Watts




805-551-6411

503-296-5926
Jeremy Cain




785-550-1837


Kathleen Holback




425-785-3951

425-562-4928
Lynn Gleeson




360-271-6505

503-406-2646
Matt Marcum




801-792-3172


Michell Spungen




480-323-0819

480-383-6656
Sally Brennan




425-444-3562

425-952-0573
Tony Verrico




719-481-3380
719-660-2258
719-481-9353
Vanessa Thornberry




425-772-9329

206-762-3512
Veravanh Tate




360-970-4318
360-485-4312veravanh@toyology.comcarl@toyology.com


Loading
Loading